#### COURT-I

# IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### <u>APPEAL NO. 332 OF 2016 &</u> IA NOS. 706 OF 2016 & 699 OF 2017

Dated: 10<sup>th</sup> December, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

Nuclear Power Corporation of India Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Kritika Shukla

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Deep Rao

Mr. Divyanshu Bhatt Mr. Tan Reddy for R-2

Ms. Sakie Jakaria for R-3

Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma for R-4

## <u>ORDER</u>

## Judgment is reserved.

Learned counsel for the parties are permitted to file their written submission by <u>17.12.2018</u> after duly serving copy to the other side.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson